KAEO

Kaeo Chemist / Leigh Street / Kaeo / www.kaeochemist.co.nz

KAIKOHE

Unichem Orrs Pharmacy Kaikohe / 34 Broadway, Kaikohe

KERIKERI

Keriblue Ceramics / 1691 State Highway 10, Kerikeri / www.keriblueceramics.co.nz

Pallet Design / 86 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.palletdesign.co.nz

Plant Zone Direct / 76 Kapiro Road, Kerikeri / www.plantzonedirect.co.nz

The Stone Store / 246 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.heritage.org.nz

 PAIHIA

Flying Fish Design Store / Williams Rd, Paihia / www.flyingfishdesign.co.nz

Tutukaka COAST

Toot Sweet / Shop 3 Marina Drive, Tutukaka / www.facebook.com/tootsweettutukaka

 WHANGAREI

Eko Hub / 31 Finlayson Street, Whangarei / www.ekohub.co.nz

 Palmers Garden Centre / Central Avenue, Whangarei / www.palmers.co.nz 

 Tuatara Design Store / 29 Bank Street, Whangarei / www.tuataradesignstore.co.nz

Whangarei i-SITE Visitor Centre / 92 Otaika Road, Whangarei / www.whangareinz.com

MATAKANA

Charlies Gelato / 17 Sharp Rd, Matakana / www.charliesgelato.co.nz

AUCKLAND

101 Howick / 1 Cook Street, Howick, Auckland / www.facebook.com/101Howick

Acorns of Clevedon / 9 North Road, Clevedon / www.acornsofclevedon.co.nz

Boric Food Market / 1404 Coatesville & Riverhead Highway, Kumeu, Auckland / www.boricfoodmarket.co.nz

Creative & Brave / 17 Garden Lane / Botany Town Centre, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Creative & Brave / 366 Broadway , Newmarket, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Creative & Brave / Sylvia Park Mall, Mt Wellington, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Creative & Brave / Shore City Shopping Centre, Takapuna, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Creative & Brave / North West Shopping Centre, Westgate, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Colony / 177 Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland / www.colonystores.com

Ecostore / 1 Scotland Street, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.ecostoredirect.co.nz

Flo & Frankie / 2 Nuffield St, Newmarket, Auckland / www.floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie / Milford Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland / www.floandfrankie.com

Floosie / 3 Silverdale Road, Silverdale Village, Auckland / www.floosie.net.nz

Good Thing / 849 New North Road, Mount Albert, Auckland / www.goodthing.co.nz

Mixt / 504 New North Road, Kingsland, Auckland / www.mixt.co.nz

Newtique / 1 Kawana Street, Birkenhead, Auckland / www.newtique.co.nz/contact

Palmers Garden Centre / 65 Greville Road, Albany / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Northside Drive, Westgate, Auckland / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Cnr Pakuranga & Pigeon Mountain Roads, Pakuranga, Auckland / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Cnr Shore & Orakei Roads, Remuera, Auckland / www.palmers.co.nz

Presentz / 430 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland / www.facebook.com/presentz.giftshop

The Garden Party / 71 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.thegardenparty.co.nz

The Loop Duty Free / Departures (Level 1 & 2) , Auckland Airport / www.theloopdutyfree.co.nz 

The Vault / 9 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland / www.thevaultnz.com

The Vault / 101 Chancery Square, Auckland CBD / www.thevaultnz.com

Tonic Spa / 402a Titirangi Road, Titirangi Village, Auckland / www.tonicspa.co.nz

Velveteen / 43 Melanesia Road, Kohimarama, Auckland / www.velveteen.co.nz

 Vintage Love / 1a/33 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe, Auckland / www.vintagelove.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 60 Apollo Drive, Rosedale, Albany, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 3 Teed Street, Newmarket, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 138-146 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / Northwest Shopping Centre, Fred Taylor Drive, Westgate, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 34 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

WAIHEKE ISLAND

Mudbrick / Church Bay Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island / www.mudbrick.co.nz

Rangihoua Estate / 1 Gordons Road, Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island / www.rangihoua.co.nz

True Blue / 21 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke Island / www.facebook.com/TrueBlueWaiheke

THAMES & COROMANDEL

Beach Treats / 23C Wilson Rd, Waihi Beach / www.beachtreats.co.nz

Bounty / 754 Pollen Street, Thames / www.facebook.com/BountyStore

Moko Artspace / 24 Pye Place, Hot Water Beach / www.moko.co.nz

The Shop / 228 Main Road, Tairua / www.shopatmanaia.co.nz

Weta Design / 46 Kapanga Road, Coromandel / www.wetadesign.co.nz

WAIKATO

Amouria Beauty / 44 Twickenham Place, Nawton, Hamilton / www.amouriabeauty.gettimely.com

Inspirit Studio & Gallery / 360 Pencarrow Road / Tamahere, Hamilton / www.inspirit.co.nz

LUSH Nails, Gifts And Accesories / 12 Sheridan Street, Te Kuiti / www.facebook.com/newzealandlush

Palmers Garden Centre / 60 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Cnr Thomas & Horsham Downs Rds, Rototuna, Hamilton / www.palmers.co.nz

Jet Collective / 19 A Bow Street, Raglan / www.facebook.com/JETCOLLECTIVE

Wallace Cotton / 16 Empire Street, Cambridge / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY

Caper's Cafe / 1181 Eruera St, Rotorua / www.capers.co.nz

Colony / 153 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui / www.colonystores.com

Follow the White Rabbit Store / 276 Cambridge Rd, Bethlehem, Tauranga / http://www.followthewhiterabbit.co.nz/

Flax Gallery & Gifts / 80 Bureta Road, Tauranga / www.flaxgallery.wordpress.com

Follow the White Rabbit Store / 276 Cambridge Rd. Bethlehem / Tauranga / www.followthewhiterabbit.co.nz

Okere Falls Store / State Highway 33, Okere Falls / www.okerefallsstore.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 1 Ohauiti Rd, Welcome Bay, Tauranga / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 147-157 Sala Street, Rotorua / www.palmers.co.nz

The Good Life / 196 The Strand, Whakatane / www.thegoodlifegifts.co.nz

The Living Room Collective / 1131 Amohau Street, Rotorua / www.livingroomcollective.com/

TUI / 102 The Strand, Whakatane / www.whakatane.info/business/tui-aotearoa

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

Modaya For You / Hilltop Shops, 40 Taharepa Rd, Taupo

MANAWATU

Daisy May / 63 Pleasants Rd, RD1 Matiere

The Farmhouse Wool Studio / 14 Pukepapa Road, Marton / www.thefarmhousemarton.weebly.com

Hunterville Village Bookshop / 9 Bruce Street, Hunterville / www.facebook.com/Hunterville-Village-Bookshop

Indie Rose / 81 High Street, Bulls / www.indierose.co.nz

The Olde Plum Duff-Reinvented / 10 Ballance Street, Shannon

GISBORNE

Driftwood Day Spa / 227 Gladstone Road, Gisborne / www.driftwoodspa.wordpress.com

HAWKES BAY

Black Barn Vineyards / Black Barn Rd, Havelock North / www.blackbarn.co.nz

Care Pharmacy Hastings / 301 Heretaunga Street West, Hastings / www.carehastings.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 180 Taradale Ave, Napier / www.palmers.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 39 Tennyson Street, Napier / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

TARANAKI

Blank Kanvas / 181a Victoria Avenue, Whanganui / www.blankkanvasconcepts.co.nz

Kina NZ Design + Artspace / 101 Devon Street, New Plymouth / www.kina.co.nz

 Maple & Wild / 21 Victoria Street, Hawera / www.mapleandwild.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Cnr Devon & Katere Road, New Plymouth / www.palmers.co.nz

KAPITI COAST

Artel Gallery / 9 Mahara Place, Waikanae / www.artelgallery.net

WAIRARAPA

Tapestry / 86 Main Street, Greytown / www.facebook.com/tapestrygreytown

LOWER HUTT

Palmers Garden Centre / 15 Victoria Street, Petone, Lower Hutt / www.palmers.co.nz

Skin Body & Soul Natural Beauty Therapy / 49 Buick St / Petone

WELLINGTON

Cre8iveworx / 217 Cuba Street, Wellington / www.facebook.com/cre8iveworx.nz

Colony / 28 Mercer Street, Wellington CBD / www.colonystores.com

Made.It / 103 Victoria Street, Wellington / www.madeitwgtn.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 69-71 Miramar Ave, Miramar, Wellington / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / State Highway One, Plimmerton, Wellington / www.palmers.co.nz

Sweet Janes / 141 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington

The Vault / 2 Plimmer Steps, Wellington CBD / www.thevaultnz.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 233-237 Lambton Quay, Old Bank Building, Wellington / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

MARLBOROUGH SOUNDS

Portal in Picton / High Street, Picton

The Marlborough Lodge / 776 Rapaura Road, Blenheim / www.themarlboroughlodge.co.nz/

NELSON

Nelson Provincial Museum / Corner of Hardy and Trafalgar Streets, Nelson / www.nelsonmuseum.co.nz

Shine / 253 Hardy Street, Nelson / www.shinedesignstore.co.nz

The Cool Store Gallery / 10 Aranui Road, Mapua, Nelson / www.thecoolstoregallery.co.nz

WEST COAST

Fern Grove Gift & Souvenirs / 26 Main Road, Franz Josef / www.facebook.com/ferngrovegas

Gift NZ / 23 Tancred Street, Hokitika / www.facebook.com/GiftNz

KAIKOURA

Genevieves / 47 West End, Kaikoura / www.shopkaikoura.co.nz/businesses/genevieves

CANTERBURY

Citywide Florist / Shop 2, 342 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch / www.citywideflorist.co.nz

Flo & Frankie / Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch / www.floandfrankie.com

Henry Trading / 33 London Street, Lyttelton / www.henrytrading.co.nz

Shine Salon & Day Spa / Corner George & Stafford Streets, Timaru Central, Timaru / www.shinesalonspa.co.nz

Store 17 / 17 Marriner Street, Sumner, Christchurch / www.store17.co.nz

The Flock / The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch / www.theflock.co.nz

The General Store / Plymouth Lane, Christchurch CBD / www.thegeneralstore.net.nz

The Pharmacy @ Opawa / 122 Opawa Road, Opawa, Christchurch

The Pharmacy @ Addington / 348 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch

The Pharmacy @ St George's / St George's Hospital, 249 Papanui Road , Strowan, Christchurch

Wallace Cotton / 203 Papanui Road, Christchurch / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

OTAGO

2 Gypsies / Royal Oak Complex, Buckingham St, Arrowtown / www.2gypsies.co.nz

2 Gypsies / 34 George Street, Port Chalmers, Dunedin / www.2gypsies.co.nz

Doodlefish / 40 Stuart Street, Dunedin / www.doodlefish.myshopify.com

Gone Potty / 401 Moray Place, Dunedin / www.gonepotty.co.nz

Larnach Castle & Gardens / 145 Camp Road, Otago Peninsular, Dunedin / www.larnachcastle.co.nz

Lou’s Kitchen & Pantry / 212 Balmacewen Road, Dunedin / www.facebook.com/louskitchenandpantry

Vesta Design Boutique / 19 Marine Parade, Queenstown / www.vestadesign.co.nz

Wonder Room / 80 Ardmore Street / Wanaka / wonderroom.co.nz

SOUTHLAND

Money for Wine / 1558 Waimea Highway, Mandeville / www.facebook.com/MoneyForWine