KERIKERI

The Stone Store / 246 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.heritage.org.nz

Pallet Design / 86 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.palletdesign.co.nz

Keriblue Ceramics / 1691 State Highway 10, Kerikeri / www.keriblueceramics.co.nz

Plant Zone Direct / 76 Kapiro Road, Kerikeri / www.plantzonedirect.co.nz

 KAIKOHE

Unichem Orrs Pharmacy Kaikohe / 34 Broadway, Kaikohe

 PAIHIA

Flying Fish Design Store / Williams Rd, Paihia / www.flyingfishdesign.co.nz

 WHANGAREI

Toot Sweet / Shop 3 Marina Drive, Tutukaka, Whangarei / www.facebook.com/tootsweettutukaka

 Tuatara Design Store / 29 Bank Street, Whangarei / www.tuataradesignstore.co.nz

 Palmers Garden Centre / Central Avenue, Whangarei / www.palmers.co.nz 

AUCKLAND

The Loop Duty Free / Departures (Level 1 & 2) , Auckland Airport / www.theloopdutyfree.co.nz 

Boric Food Market / 1404 Coatesville & Riverhead Highway, Kumeu, Auckland / www.boricfoodmarket.co.nz

Ecostore / 1 Scotland Street, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.ecostoredirect.co.nz

Flooise / 3 Silverdale Road, Silverdale Village, Auckland / www.floosie.net.nz

Good Thing / 849 New North Road, Mount Albert, Auckland / www.goodthing.co.nz

High Tide Howick / 139 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland / www.facebook.com/HighTideHowick

Mixt / 504 New North Road, Kingsland, Auckland / www.mixt.co.nz

Newtique / 1 Kawana Street, Birkenhead, Auckland / www.newtique.co.nz/contact

Presentz / 430 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland / www.facebook.com/presentz.giftshop

Texan Art Schools / 17 Garden Lane / Botany Town Centre, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Texan Art Schools / 366 Broadway , Newmarket, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Texan Art Schools / Sylvia Park Mall, Mt Wellington, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Texan Art Schools / Shore City Shopping Centre, Takapuna, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Texan Art Schools / North West Shopping Centre, Westgate, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

The Garden Party / 71 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.thegardenparty.co.nz

The Vault / 9 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland / www.thevaultnz.com

The Vault / 101 Chancery Square, Auckland CBD / www.thevaultnz.com

Tonic Spa / 402a Titirangi Road, Titirangi Village, Auckland / www.tonicspa.co.nz

 Vintage Love / 1a/33 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe, Auckland / www.vintagelove.co.nz

WAIHEKE ISLAND

Mudbrick / Church Bay Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island / www.mudbrick.co.nz

Rangihoua Estate / 1 Gordons Road, Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island / www.rangihoua.co.nz

True Blue / 21 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke Island / www.facebook.com/TrueBlueWaiheke

THAMES & COROMANDEL

Bounty / 754 Pollen Street, Thames / www.facebook.com/BountyStore

Weta Design / 46 Kapanga Road, Coromandel / www.wetadesign.co.nz

Moko Artspace / 24 Pye Place, Hot Water Beach / www.moko.co.nz

WAIKATO

Jet Collective / 19 A Bow Street, Raglan / www.facebook.com/JETCOLLECTIVE

Inspirit Studio & Gallery / 360 Pencarrow Road / Tamahere, Hamilton / www.inspirit.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY

Flax Gallery & Gifts / 80 Bureta Road, Tauranga / www.flaxgallery.wordpress.com

Follow the White Rabbit Store / 276 Cambridge Rd. Bethlehem / Tauranga / www.followthewhiterabbit.co.nz

The Living Room Collective / 1131 Amohau Street, Rotorua / www.livingroomcollective.com/

Caper's Cafe / 1181 Eruera St, Rotorua / www.capers.co.nz

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

Verge Gallery / 29 Tongariro Street, Taupo / www.facebook.com/vergegallerytaupo

Modaya For You / Hilltop Shops, 40 Taharepa Rd / Taupo

MANAWATU

Hunterville Village Bookshop / 9 Bruce Street, Hunterville / www.facebook.com/Hunterville-Village-Bookshop

HAWKES BAY

Black Barn Vineyards / Black Barn Rd, Havelock North / www.blackbarn.co.nz

TARANAKI

Blank Kanvas / 181a Victoria Avenue, Whanganui / www.blankkanvasconcepts.co.nz

Kina NZ Design + Artspace / 101 Devon Street, New Plymouth / www.kina.co.nz

 Maple & Wild / 21 Victoria Street, Hawera / www.mapleandwild.co.nz

KAPITI COAST

Artel Gallery / 9 Mahara Place, Waikanae / www.artelgallery.net

WAIRARAPA

Tapestry / 86 Main Street, Greytown / www.facebook.com/tapestrygreytown

WELLINGTON

Cre8iveworx / 217 Cuba Street, Wellington / www.facebook.com/cre8iveworx.nz

Made.It / 103 Victoria Street, Wellington / www.madeitwgtn.co.nz

Sweet Janes / 141 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington

The Vault / 2 Plimmer Steps, Wellington CBD / www.thevaultnz.co.nz

NELSON

Nelson Provincial Museum / Corner of Hardy and Trafalgar Streets, Nelson / www.nelsonmuseum.co.nz

Shine / 253 Hardy Street, Nelson / www.shinedesignstore.co.nz

The Cool Store Gallery / 10 Aranui Road, Mapua, Nelson / www.thecoolstoregallery.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Henry Trading / 33 London Street, Lyttelton / www.henrytrading.co.nz

The Flock / The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch / www.theflock.co.nz

Store 17 / 17 Marriner Street, Sumner, Christchurch / www.store17.co.nz

The General Store / Plymouth Lane, Christchurch CBD / www.thegeneralstore.net.nz

The Pharmacy @ Opawa / 122 Opawa Road, Opawa, Christchurch

The Pharmacy @ Addington / 348 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch

The Pharmacy @ St George's / St George's Hospital, 249 Papanui Road , Strowan, Christchurch

SOUTHLAND

Vesta Design Store & Café / 19 Marine Parade, Queenstown / www.vestadesign.co.nz

2 Gypsies / Royal Oak Complex, Buckingham St, Arrowtown / www.2gypsies.co.nz

Purveyors / 27 Sunderland Street, Clyde / www.purveyors.co.nz

2 Gypsies / 34 George Street, Port Chalmers, Dunedin / www.2gypsies.co.nz

Doodlefish / 40 Stuart Street, Dunedin / www.doodlefish.myshopify.com

Larnach Castle & Gardens / 145 Camp Road, Otago Peninsular, Dunedin / www.larnachcastle.co.nz

ONLINE STORES

Do No Harm / www.donoharm.co.nz