Cart

0

Stockists

STOCKISTS

KAITAIA

First Nest Design / 169 North Road, Kaitaia / www.facebook.com/pg/firstnestdesign

Fresh Flowers Kaitaia / www.freshflowerskaitaia.co.nz/

KOHUKOHU

Art of This World / 1364 Kohukohu Road, Kohukohu, Hokianga / www.artofthisworld.co.nz

KERIKERI

Pallet Design / 86 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.palletdesign.co.nz

The Stone Store / 246 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.heritage.org.nz

PAIHIA

Flying Fish Design Store / Williams Rd, Paihia / www.flyingfishdesign.co.nz

RUSSELL

Ethos NZ / 18 York Street, Russell / www.ethosnz.com

TUTUKAKA COAST

Urchin / Shop 3, 11 Marina Drive, Tutukaka / www.urchin.co.nz

WHANGAREI

Eko Hub / 81 Walton Street, Whangarei / www.ekohub.co.nz

Ella & Co / 19 Rathbone Street, Whangarei

Mint Floral / 1A Robert Street / Whangarei CBD

Palmers Garden Centre / Central Avenue, Whangarei / www.palmers.co.nz

Whangarei i-SITE Visitor Centre / 92 Otaika Road, Whangarei / www.whangareinz.com

MANGAWHAI

Pipi Gallery / 2/1 Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai / www.smashedpipi.co.nz

MATAKANA

Charlies Gelato / 17 Sharp Rd, Matakana / www.charliesgelato.co.nz

WARKORTH

Harts Pharmacy / 27 – 35 Queen Street, Warkworth / www.leehartpharmacy.co.nz

AUCKLAND NORTH

Creative & Brave / Shore City Shopping Centre, Takapuna, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Flo & Frankie / Milford Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland / www.floandfrankie.com

Floosie / 3 Silverdale Road, Silverdale Village, Auckland / www.floosie.net.nz

Gecko in the Village / 40 Downing Street, Glenfield, Auckland / www.geckointhevillage.co.nz

Mixt / 67A Victoria Road, Devonport /  www.mixt.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 65 Greville Road, Albany / www.palmers.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 60 Apollo Drive, Rosedale, Albany, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 34 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.n

AUCKLAND SOUTH

Acorns of Clevedon / 9 North Road, Clevedon / www.acornsofclevedon.co.nz

The Loop Duty Free / Departures (Level 1 & 2) , Auckland Airport / www.theloopdutyfree.co.nz

The Wild Rose / 254 Great South Road, Takanini / www.thewildrose.co.nz

Paddock to Pantry / Corner of Linwood & Blackbridge Road, Karaka / www.paddocktopantry.co.nz

Vintage Love / 1a/33 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe, Auckland / www.vintagelove.co.nz

AUCKLAND EAST

Creative & Brave / 17 Garden Lane / Botany Town Centre, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Creative & Brave / Sylvia Park Mall, Mt Wellington, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Velveteen / 43 Melanesia Road, Kohimarama, Auckland / www.velveteen.co.nz

AUCKLAND WEST

Boric Food Market / 1404 Coatesville & Riverhead Highway, Kumeu, Auckland / www.boricfoodmarket.co.nz

Creative & Brave / North West Shopping Centre, Westgate, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Tonic Spa / 402a Titirangi Road, Titirangi Village, Auckland / www.tonicspa.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / Northwest Shopping Centre, Fred Taylor Drive, Westgate, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

AUCKLAND CENTRAL

Creative & Brave / Level 1, Commerical Bay, Auckland CBD / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Creative & Brave / Westfield 277 Broadway , Newmarket, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Colony / 177 Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland / www.colonystores.com

Ecostore / 1 Scotland Street, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.ecostoredirect.co.nz

Flo & Frankie / 2 Nuffield St, Newmarket, Auckland / www.floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie / Ground Floor, Commerical Bay, Auckland CBD /  www.floandfrankie.com

Mixt / 504 New North Road, Kingsland, Auckland / www.mixt.co.nz

Presentz / 430 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland / www.facebook.com/presentz.giftshop

The Garden Party / 130 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.thegardenparty.co.nz

Snickel Lane Florist / 23 Customs Street East, Auckland CBD / www.snickellaneflorist.co.nz/

 Victoria Park Flowers / 2 / 194 Victoria Street West, Auckand CBD, www.victoriaparkflowers.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 3 Teed Street, Newmarket, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 138-146 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

WAIHEKE ISLAND

Mudbrick / Church Bay Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island / www.mudbrick.co.nz

Rangihoua Estate / 1 Gordons Road, Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island / www.rangihoua.co.nz

True Blue / 21 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke Island / www.facebook.com/TrueBlueWaiheke

Island Design Waiheke / 114 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island / www.islanddesign.co.nz

THAMES & COROMANDEL

Bounty / 754 Pollen Street, Thames / www.facebook.com/BountyStore

Matarangi General Store, 195 Matarangi Drive, Matarangi / www.facebook.com/MatarangiGeneralStore

Mosaic Gallery / 53 Albert Street, Whitianga / https://mosaicgallery.co.nz

The Lawnmower’s Son Artspace / 4 Grange Road, Hahei / www.facebook.com/thelawnmowersson

The Shop / 228 Main Road, Tairua / www.shopatmanaia.co.nz

Village People / 23 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach/ https://www.facebook.com/villagepeoplestore

WAIKATO

Amouria Beauty / 44 Twickenham Place, Nawton, Hamilton / www.amouriabeauty.gettimely.com

Inspirit Studio & Gallery / 360 Pencarrow Road / Tamahere, Hamilton / www.inspirit.co.nz

Jet Collective / 19 A Bow Street, Raglan / www.facebook.com/JETCOLLECTIVE

Ivy Florist / 33 Kitchener Road, Leamington, Cambridge / www.ivyflorist.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 60 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Cnr Thomas & Horsham Downs Rds, Rototuna, Hamilton / www.palmers.co.nz

Platform Elevating Artisans / 10 Walmsley Street, Kihikihi, Te Awamutu 

Sanders Pharmacy / 3/670 Cambridge Road, Te Awamutu / www.sanderspharmacy.co.nz/

The Little Shoppe on Lyon / 54 Lyon Street, Kihikihi / www.facebook.com/thelittleshoponlyon

Wallace Cotton / 16 Empire Street, Cambridge / www.wallacecotton.co.n

BAY OF PLENTY

Caper’s Cafe / 1181 Eruera St, Rotorua / www.capers.co.nz

Central Parade Pharmacy / 536 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui 

Colony / 153 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui / www.colonystores.com

Follow the White Rabbit Store / 276 Cambridge Rd, Bethlehem, Tauranga / http://www.followthewhiterabbit.co.nz

Okere Falls Store / State Highway 33, Okere Falls / www.okerefallsstore.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 147-157 Sala Street, Rotorua / www.palmers.co.nz

The Good Life / 196 The Strand, Whakatane / www.thegoodlifegifts.co.nz

The Living Room Collective / 1131 Amohau Street, Rotorua / www.livingroomcollective.com

TUI / 102 The Strand, Whakatane / www.whakatane.info/business/tui-aotearoa

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

Modaya For You / Hilltop Shops, 40 Taharepa Rd, Taupo

MANAWATU

Daisy May / 63 Pleasants Rd, RD1 Matiere

Flora Belle / Studio 5, Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North / www.florabelle.co.nz

The Farmhouse Wool Studio / 14 Pukepapa Road, Marton / www.thefarmhousemarton.weebly.com

Hunterville Village Bookshop / 9 Bruce Street, Hunterville / www.facebook.com/Hunterville-Village-Bookshop

Indie Rose / 81 High Street, Bulls / www.indierose.co.nz

The Olde Plum Duff-Reinvented / 10 Ballance Street, Shannon

GISBORNE

Driftwood Day Spa / 227 Gladstone Road, Gisborne / www.driftwoodspa.wordpress.com

HAWKES BAY

Adamo / 9 Joll Road, Havelock North / www.adamo.co.nz

beauKayes florist Limited319 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier / www.beaukayes.co.nz

Black Barn Vineyards / Black Barn Rd, Havelock North / www.blackbarn.co.nz

Care Pharmacy Hastings / 301 Heretaunga Street West, Hastings / www.carehastings.co.nz

Flaxbloom / 72 Bridge Street, Ahuriri, Napier / www.flaxbloom.co.nz

National Aquarium of New Zealand / 546 Marine Parade, Napier / www.nationalaquarium.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 39 Tennyson Street, Napier / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

TARANAKI

Maple & Wild / 21 Victoria Street, Hawera / www.mapleandwild.co.nz

Sentiments Flowers / 502 St Aubyn Street, Moturoa Shopping Centre, New Plymouth / www.sentimentsflowers.co.nz

Palmers / Cnr Devon & Katere Road, New Plymouth / www.palmers.co.nz

KAPITI COAST

Artel Gallery / 180 Main Highway, Otaki / www.artelgallery.net

WAIRARAPA

Tapestry / 86 Main Street, Greytown / www.facebook.com/tapestrygreytown

LOWER HUTT

Skin Body & Soul Natural Beauty Therapy / Health 2000, Johnsonville Mall, Lower Hutt

WELLINGTON

Cable Car Museum / 1 Upland Road, Kelburn, Wellington / www.museumswellington.org.nz/cable-car-museum

Cre8iveworx / 217 Cuba Street, Wellington / www.facebook.com/cre8iveworx.nz

Colony / 28 Mercer Street, Wellington CBD / www.colonystores.com

Made.It / 103 Victoria Street, Wellington / www.madeitwgtn.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 69-71 Miramar Ave, Miramar, Wellington / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / State Highway One, Plimmerton, Wellington / www.palmers.co.nz

Simply New Zealand / Level One, Wellington Airport, Wellington / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

Sweet Janes / 141 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington

The Vault / 2 Plimmer Steps, Wellington CBD / www.thevaultnz.co.nz

Urban Naturals / 442 Queen Street, Kuripuni, Masterton / www.facebook.com/urbannaturalsnz

Village Green / 14 Ganges Road, Khandallah, Wellington / www.village-green.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 233-237 Lambton Quay, Old Bank Building, Wellington / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

Wellington Museum / The Bond Store, Queens Wharf, Wellington / www.museumswellington.org.nz/wellington-museum

MARLBOROUGH SOUNDS

Portal in Picton / High Street, Picton

The Marlborough Lodge / 776 Rapaura Road, Blenheim / www.themarlboroughlodge.co.nz

NELSON

Nelson Provincial Museum / Corner of Hardy and Trafalgar Streets, Nelson / www.nelsonmuseum.co.nz

Shine / 253 Hardy Street, Nelson / www.shinedesignstore.co.nz

The Cool Store Gallery / 10 Aranui Road, Mapua, Nelson / www.thecoolstoregallery.co.nz

Vivre / 251 Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson / www.vivre.co.nz

WEST COAST

Fern Grove Gift & Souvenirs / 26 Main Road, Franz Josef / www.facebook.com/ferngrovegas

Gift NZ / 23 Tancred Street, Hokitika / www.facebook.com/GiftNz

Belle Eclectique Home & Gift / 25 Albert Street, Greymouth 

EAST COAST

Genevieves / 47 West End, Kaikoura / genevieves-kaikoura.myshopify.com 

CANTERBURY

Antartica Store / Level 1, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch / www.simplynewzealand.com

Citywide Florist / Shop 2, 342 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch / www.citywideflorist.co.nz

Envisage / Brackenfields, 23/121 Carters Road, Amberley / www.envisageamberleynz.store

Flo & Frankie / Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch / www.floandfrankie.com

HAPA / BNZ Centre, 111 Cashel Street, Christchurch CBD / www.hapa.co.nz 

HAPA /The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch CBD / www.hapa.co.nz 

Henry Trading / 33 London Street, Lyttelton / www.henrytrading.co.nz

Simply New Zealand / BNZ Centre, 111 Cashel www.simplynewzealand.co.nz 

Simply New Zealand / Ground Floor, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

Sumner Pharmacy / 17 Wakefield Avenue, Sumner, Christchurch / www.sumnerpharmacy

The Flock / 137 St Martins Road, St Martins, Christchurch / www.theflock.co.nz

The General Store / Plymouth Lane, Christchurch CBD / www.thegeneralstore.net.nz

The Pharmacy @ Opawa / 122 Opawa Road, Opawa, Christchurch

The Pharmacy @ Addington / 348 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch

The Pharmacy @ St George’s / St George’s Hospital, 249 Papanui Road , Strowan, Christchurch

The Potagers Red House / 186 Main Rd, Redcliffs, Christchurch / www.facebook.com/thepotagersredhouse

Simply Eco / 106B Victoria Street, Ashburton / www.ribbonssashes.co.nz

Wallace Cotton / 203 Papanui Road, Christchurch / www.wallacecotton.co.nz

OTAGO

2 Gypsies / 34 George Street, Port Chalmers, Dunedin / www.2gypsies.co.nz

Doodlefish / 40 Stuart Street, Dunedin / www.doodlefish.myshopify.com

Gone Potty / 401 Moray Place, Dunedin / www.gonepotty.co.nz

Taste Nature / 131 High Street, Dunedin Central / www.tastenature.co.nz

Rosyln Pharmacy / 287A Highgate, Roslyn, Dunedin

Simply New Zealand / 3 Helwick Street, Wanaka / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

The Little Green Shop / 51 Allen Road South, Waldronville, Dunedin 

Vesta Design Boutique / 19 Marine Parade, Queenstown / www.vestadesign.co.nz

Wonder Room / 80 Ardmore Street / Wanaka / wonderroom.co.nz

SOUTHLAND

Simply New Zealand / Corner Town Centre & Te Anau Terrace, Te Anau / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

See Ya Peter /295 North Road, Waikiwi, Invercargill / www.facebook.com/seeyapeter

Winton Pharmacy / 266 Great North Road, Winton / www.wintonpharmacy.co.nz


ONLINE STOCKISTS

A Little Love / www.facebook.com/alittleloveconz

Apex Gift Boxes / apexgifts.co.nz

Archer & Co / www.archer-co-nz.myshopify.com

Basket Creations / www.basketcreations.co.nz

Blossom Gift Boxes / www.blossomgiftboxes.co.nz

Boni & Beck / www.boniandbeck.co.nz

Box & Bow / www.boxandbow.nz

Boxsmith / www.boxsmith.co.nz

Earthlove / www.earthlove.co.nz

Ecowarehouse /ecowarehouse.nz

Edible Blooms / www.edibleblooms.co.nz

Giftbox Boutique / www.giftboxboutique.co.nz

In My Kitchen / www.inmykitchen.kiwi

Ivy Studio / www.ivystudio.nz

Joie / www.joie.co.nz

Joy of Giving / www.joyofgiving.co.nz

Koakoa Design / koakoadesign.co.nz

Little Mash / www.littlemash.co.nz

Mama Life / www.mamalife.co.nz

Rapt About Gifts / www.raptaboutgifts.co.nz

Serial Box / www.serialbox.co.nz

Society of Lovely / www.societyoflovely.co.nz

Simply Gratitude / www.gratitude.co.nz

Spoil Me / www.spoilme.co.nz

Taken Care Of / www.takencareof.co.nz

Tree Gifts / www.treegifts.co.nz

Truly Blessed / www.trulyblessed.co.nz

Waiheke Hamper Company / www.waihekehamperco.co.n