FREE SHIPPING within New Zealand & Australia for orders over $99

Cart

0

Stockists

STOCKISTS

KAITAIA

First Nest Design / 169 North Road, Kaitaia / www.facebook.com/pg/firstnestdesign

KOHUKOHU

Art of This World / 1364 Kohukohu Road, Kohukohu, Hokianga / www.artofthisworld.co.nz

KERIKERI

Pallet Design / 86 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.palletdesign.co.nz

The Stone Store / 246 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri / www.heritage.org.nz

PAIHIA

Flying Fish Design Store / Williams Rd, Paihia / www.flyingfishdesign.co.nz

RUSSELL

Ethos NZ / 18 York Street, Russell / www.ethosnz.com

TUTUKAKA

Urchin / Shop 3, 11 Marina Drive, Tutukaka / www.urchin.co.nz

WHANGAREI

Eko Hub / 81 Walton Street, Whangarei / www.ekohub.co.nz

Ella & Co / 19 Rathbone Street, Whangarei / www.instagram.com/ella.andco

Mint Floral / 1A Robert Street,  Whangarei CBD / www.mintfloral.co.nz

Whangarei i-SITE Visitor Centre / 92 Otaika Road, Whangarei / www.whangareinz.com

MANGAWHAI

Pipi Gallery / 2/1 Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai / www.smashedpipi.co.nz

MATAKANA

Charlies Gelato / 17 Sharp Rd, Matakana / www.charliesgelato.co.nz

WARKORTH

Harts Pharmacy / 27 – 35 Queen Street, Warkworth / www.leehartpharmacy.co.nz

AUCKLAND NORTH

Devonport Flowers / 63 Victoria Road, Devonport, Auckland / www.devonportflowers.co.nz

Creative & Brave / Shore City Shopping Centre, Takapuna, Auckland / www.texanartschools.co.nz

Flo & Frankie / Milford Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland / www.floandfrankie.com

Floosie / 3 Silverdale Road, Silverdale Village, Auckland / www.floosie.net.nz

Gecko in the Village / 40 Downing Street, Glenfield, Auckland / www.geckointhevillage.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 65 Greville Road, Albany / www.palmers.co.nz

Trove / 358 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa / www.trovenz.com

AUCKLAND SOUTH

Acorns of Clevedon / 9 North Road, Clevedon / www.acornsofclevedon.co.nz

Beverly Hills / 1a Roberta Avenue, Glendowie, Auckland / www.beverleyhills.co.nz

Celebrate Aotearoa / The alexander Cafe, Inside, Upstairs Mezzanine Level, Otara, Papatoetoe. Auckland / www.celebrateaotearoa.co.nz

The Loop Duty Free / Departures (Level 1 & 2) , Auckland Airport / www.theloopdutyfree.co.nz

The Wild Rose / 254 Great South Road, Takanini / www.thewildrose.co.nz

Paddock to Pantry / Corner of Linwood & Blackbridge Road, Karaka / paddocktopantry.co.nz

AUCKLAND EAST

Creative & Brave / 17 Garden Lane / Botany Town Centre, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Velveteen / 43 Melanesia Road, Kohimarama, Auckland / www.velveteen.co.nz

Violette / 114 Main Highway, Ellerslie, Auckland / , www.violette.co.nz

Howick House Pharmacy / 43 Moore Street, Howick, Auckland /  www.healthpoint.co.nz/pharmacy/pharmacy/howick-house-pharmacy

AUCKLAND WEST

Alberton House / 100 Mount Albert Road, Mount Albert, Auckland / www.heritage.org.nz/places/places-to-visit/auckland-region/alberton

Boric Food Market / 1404 Coatesville & Riverhead Highway, Kumeu, Auckland / www.boricfoodmarket.co.nz

Creative & Brave / North West Shopping Centre, Westgate, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Tonic Spa / 402a Titirangi Road, Titirangi Village, Auckland / www.tonicspa.co.nz

Refill Nation / 571 Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland / www.refillnation.co.nz

AUCKLAND CENTRAL

Clothing Girl / 553 Manukau Road, Epsom, Auckland / www.facebook.com/clothinggirldesignerrecycle

Creative & Brave / Level 1, Commerical Bay, Auckland CBD / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Creative & Brave / Westfield 277 Broadway , Newmarket, Auckland / www.creativeandbrave.co.nz

Colony / 177 Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland / www.colonystores.com

Ecostore / 1 Scotland Street, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.ecostoredirect.co.nz

Flo & Frankie / 2 Nuffield St, Newmarket, Auckland / www.floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie / Ground Floor, Commerical Bay, Auckland CBD /  www.floandfrankie.com

Presentz / 430 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland / www.facebook.com/presentz.giftshop

The Garden Party / 130 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland / www.thegardenparty.co.nz

Snickel Lane Florist / 23 Customs Street East, Auckland CBD / www.snickellaneflorist.co.nz

 Victoria Park Flowers / 2 / 194 Victoria Street West, Auckand CBD, www.victoriaparkflowers.co.nz

WAIHEKE ISLAND

Island Design Waiheke / 114 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island / www.islanddesign.co.nz

Mudbrick / Church Bay Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island / www.mudbrick.co.nz

Rangihoua Estate / 1 Gordons Road, Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island / www.rangihoua.co.nz

True Blue / 21 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke Island / www.facebook.com/TrueBlueWaiheke

Drury

Puriri / 290 Appleby Road, RD 1, Drury / www.puririlane.co.nz

THAMES & COROMANDEL

Bounty / 754 Pollen Street, Thames / www.facebook.com/BountyStore

Matarangi General Store, 195 Matarangi Drive, Matarangi / www.facebook.com/MatarangiGeneralStore

Moko Artspace / 24 Pye Place, Hot Water Beach / www.facebook.com/MokoArtspace

Mosaic Gallery / 53 Albert Street, Whitianga / www.mosaicgallery.co.nz

The Lawnmower’s Son Artspace / 4 Grange Road, Hahei / www.facebook.com/thelawnmowersson

Village People / 23 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach/ https://www.facebook.com/villagepeoplestore

Te awamutu

Sanders Pharmacy / 3/670 Cambridge Road, Te Awamutu / www.sanderspharmacy.co.nz/

Cambridge

Ivy Florist / 33 Kitchener Road, Leamington, Cambridge / www.ivyflorist.co.nz

Wisteria Lane / 47 Alpha Street, Cambridge / www.facebook.com/wisterialanenz

Raglan

Jet Collective / 19 A Bow Street, Raglan / www.facebook.com/JETCOLLECTIVE

Hamiltion

Inspirit Studio & Gallery / 360 Pencarrow Road / Tamahere, Hamilton / www.inspirit.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 60 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / Cnr Thomas & Horsham Downs Rds, Rototuna, Hamilton / www.palmers.co.nz

PAPAMOA

Replenish / 7b Lyn Grove, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa / www.replenishpapamoa.co.nz

Tauranga

Follow the White Rabbit Store / 53 ninth Avenue, Tauranga / www.followthewhiterabbit.co.nz

 

MT maunganui

Central Parade Pharmacy / 536 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui

Rotorua

Caper’s Cafe / 1181 Eruera St, Rotorua / www.capers.co.nz 

Grace & Glory / 1131 Amohau Street, Rotorua / www.graceandglory.co.nz

Okere Falls Store / State Highway 33, Okere Falls / www.okerefallsstore.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 147-157 Sala Street, Rotorua / www.palmers.co.nz

Taumarunui

Shear Warmth / 47 hakiaha Street, Taumarunui / shearwarmth.co.nz

Whakatane

The Good Life / 196 The Strand, Whakatane / www.thegoodlifegifts.co.nz

Savvie Florist / 174 The Strand, Whakatane / https://www.savvieflorist.co.nz

Taupo

Modaya For You / Hilltop Shops, 40 Taharepa Rd, Taupo

MANAWATU

Daisy May / 63 Pleasants Rd, RD1 Matiere

Flora Belle / Studio 5, Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North / www.florabelle.co.nz

Hunterville Village Bookshop /16 Bruce Street, Hunterville / www.facebook.com/Hunterville-Village-Bookshop

The Olde Plum Duff-Reinvented / 10 Ballance Street, Shannon

Hastings

Care Pharmacy Hastings / 301 Heretaunga Street West, Hastings / www.carehastings.co.nz

Havelock North

Adamo / 9 Joll Road, Havelock North / www.adamo.co.nz

Black Barn Vineyards / Black Barn Rd, Havelock North / www.blackbarn.co.nz

The Works Wellness Centre / 10 Donnelly Street, Havelock North / www.theworks.net.nz

Napier

beauKayes florist Limited319 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier / www.beaukayes.co.nz

Flaxbloom / 72 Bridge Street, Ahuriri, Napier / www.flaxbloom.co.nz

National Aquarium of New Zealand / 546 Marine Parade, Napier / www.nationalaquarium.co.nz

TARANAKI

Maple & Wild / 21 Victoria Street, Hawera / www.mapleandwild.co.nz

Sentiments Flowers / 502 St Aubyn Street, Moturoa Shopping Centre, New Plymouth / www.sentimentsflowers.co.nz

Palmers / Cnr Devon & Katere Road, New Plymouth / www.palmers.co.nz

KAPITI COAST

Artel Gallery / 180 Main Highway, Otaki / www.artelgallery.net

Gorgeous Things / 22 Raumati Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu 

WAIRARAPA

Tapestry / 86 Main Street, Greytown / www.facebook.com/tapestrygreytown

WELLINGTON

Budflorists Ltd / 242 Fergusson Drive, Heretaunga, Upper Hutt / www.budflorists.co.nz

Cable Car Museum / 1 Upland Road, Kelburn, Wellington / www.museumswellington.org.nz/cable-car-museum

Cre8iveworx / 217 Cuba Street, Wellington / www.facebook.com/cre8iveworx.nz

Colony / 28 Mercer Street, Wellington CBD / www.colonystores.com

Made.It / 103 Victoria Street, Wellington / www.madeitwgtn.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / 69-71 Miramar Ave, Miramar, Wellington / www.palmers.co.nz

Palmers Garden Centre / State Highway One, Plimmerton, Wellington / www.palmers.co.nz

Simply New Zealand / Level One, Wellington Airport, Wellington / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

Skin Body & Soul Natural Beauty Therapy / Within: Tuesdays Child Hair & Beauty, 22 Johnsonville Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 

Sweet Janes / 141 Riddiford Street, Newtown, Wellington

The Vault / 2 Plimmer Steps, Wellington CBD / www.thevaultnz.co.nz

Urban Naturals / 442 Queen Street, Kuripuni, Masterton / www.facebook.com/urbannaturalsnz

Village Green / 14 Ganges Road, Khandallah, Wellington / www.village-green.co.nz

Village Pharmacy Churton Park / 103e Westchester Drive, Churton Park, Wellington / www.villagepharmacy.co.nz

Wellington Museum / The Bond Store, Queens Wharf, Wellington / www.museumswellington.org.nz/wellington-museum

PICTON

Portal in Picton / High Street, Picton

NELSON

Nelson Provincial Museum / Corner of Hardy and Trafalgar Streets, Nelson / www.nelsonmuseum.co.nz

Shine / 253 Hardy Street, Nelson / www.shinedesignstore.co.nz

The Cool Store Gallery / 10 Aranui Road, Mapua, Nelson / www.thecoolstoregallery.co.nz

Vivre / 251 Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson / www.vivre.co.nz

WEST COAST

Gift NZ / 23 Tancred Street, Hokitika / www.facebook.com/GiftNz

Belle Eclectique Home & Gift / 25 Albert Street, Greymouth 

Kaikoura

Genevieves / 47 West End, Kaikoura / genevieves-kaikoura.myshopify.com 

ChristChurch

Antartica Store / Level 1, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch / www.simplynewzealand.com

Citywide Florist / Shop 2, 342 Lincoln Road, Addington, Christchurch / www.citywideflorist.co.nz

Colony / Ground Floor, The Crossing, 166 Cashel Street, Christchurch / www.colonystores.com

Flo & Frankie / Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch / www.floandfrankie.com

HAPA / BNZ Centre, 111 Cashel Street, Christchurch CBD / www.hapa.co.nz 

HAPA /The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch CBD / www.hapa.co.nz 

Henry Trading / 33 London Street, Lyttelton / www.henrytrading.co.nz

Periwinkle / 98 High Street, Leeston / www.periwinkle.co.nz

Pot Pourri / 60 Rue Lavaud, Akaroa / www.akaroa.com/members/pot-pourri-fudge-and-gift-shop

Simply New Zealand / BNZ Centre, 111 Cashel / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz 

Simply New Zealand / Ground Floor, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

Sumner Pharmacy / 17 Wakefield Avenue, Sumner, Christchurch / www.sumnerpharmacy

The Flock / 137 St Martins Road, St Martins, Christchurch / www.theflock.co.nz

The General Store / Plymouth Lane, Christchurch CBD / www.thegeneralstore.net.nz

The Potagers Red House / 186 Main Rd, Redcliffs, Christchurch / www.facebook.com/thepotagersredhouse

Periwinkle / 98 High Street, Leeston / www.facebook.com/PeriwinklesGiftShop

The Good Studio / 127 Palmerston Street, Rivertown / www.thegoodstudio.co.nz

Ashburton

Simply Eco / 106B Victoria Street, Ashburton / www.ribbonssashes.co.nz

Timaru

Millie Rose / 281 Stafford Street, Timaru / www.millierose.co.nz

Roberts Pharmacy / 45 Heaton Street, Parkside, Timaru 7910 / www.robertspharmacy.co.nz

Oamaru

Art On Tyne / 8 Tyne Street,  Oamaru / https://www.facebook.com/ArtOnTyne

Wanaka

Wonder Room / 80 Ardmore Street / Wanaka / www.wonderroom.co.nz

Simply New Zealand / 3 Helwick Street, Wanaka / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

 

 

 

Vesta Design Boutique / 19 Marine Parade, Queenstown / www.vestadesign.co.nz

Dunedin

Doodlefish / 40 Stuart Street, Dunedin / www.doodlefish.myshopify.com

Gone Potty / 401 Moray Place, Dunedin / www.gonepotty.co.nz

Taste Nature / 131 High Street, Dunedin Central / www.tastenature.co.nz

The Little Green Shop / 51 Allen Road South, Waldronville, Dunedin 

Rosyln Pharmacy  / 287a Highgate, Rosyln, Dunedin / www.roslynpharmacy.co.nz 

Vicinity / 134 King Edward Street, South Dunedin, Dunedin 9012 / www.vicinity-dunedin.myshopify.com

Southland

Simply New Zealand / Corner Town Centre & Te Anau Terrace, Te Anau / www.simplynewzealand.co.nz

Winton Pharmacy / 266 Great North Road, Winton / www.wintonpharmacy.co.nz

invercargill

See Ya Peter / 295 North Road, Waikiwi, Invercargill / www.facebook.com/seeyapeter

Beauty & Beyond / 34 Calvin Street, Invercargill / www.beautybeyond.co.nz

 

JAPAN

Two Trees / www.two-trees.jp

AUSTRALIA

Richmond Ranch / 109b Lancaster Avenue, NSW, Australia


ONLINE STOCKISTS

Apex Gift Boxes / www.apexgifts.co.nz

Ataahua Gift Boxes / www.ataahuagiftboxes.co.nz

Basket Creations / www.basketcreations.co.nz

Blossom Gift Boxes / www.blossomgiftboxes.co.nz

Box & Bow / www.boxandbow.nz

Boxsmith / www.boxsmith.co.nz

Celebration Box / www.celebrationbox.co.nz

Curated with Care / www.curatedwithcare.co.nz

Ecowarehouse / www.ecowarehouse.nz

Edible Blooms / www.edibleblooms.co.nz

Envisagewww.envisageamberleynz.store

Fresh Flowers Kaitaia / www.freshflowerskaitaia.co.nz

Giftbox Boutique / www.giftboxboutique.co.nz

Given / www.given.nz

Joie / www.joie.co.nz

Koakoa Design / www.koakoadesign.co.nz

Mama Life / www.mamalife.co.nz

Packaged with Love / www.packagedwithlove.nz

Rapt About Gifts / www.raptaboutgifts.co.nz

Society of Lovely / www.societyoflovely.co.nz

Simply Gratitude / www.gratitude.co.nz

Spoil Me / www.spoilme.co.nz

Tree Gifts / www.treegifts.co.nz

Waiheke Hamper Company / www.waihekehamperco.co.nz

Archer & Co NZ / www.facebook.com/archerandconz

BONI & BECK / www.boniandbeck.co.nz

Cancer Care Box / www.cancercarebox.co.nz

Dear 2 Us / www.dear2us.co.nz

Gift Saint / www.giftsaint.co.nz

Serene Sleep / www.serenesleep.co.nz

The Flock / www.theflock.co.nz

The Gift Loft / www.thegiftloft.co.nz 

Little & Luxe / www.littleandluxe.nz